SO,….AS PER MY TITLE,….I DO NOT WANT TO BELIEVE IN GOD.

YOU SEE,…I LIKE THE SCIENCE BEHIND THINGS IN LIFE,…I LIKE ORDER,…I NEED ORDER,…I NEED THINGS THAT MAKE SENSE TO ME,…LOGICAL SENSE,…I NEED THINGS TO ADD UP AND FIT TOGETHER. AS THIS IS THE WAY IN WHICH MY MIND WORKS,…AND FUNCTIONS…

I LOVE MACHINES. TAKING THEM APART. PUTTING THEM BACK TOGETHER. IMPROVING THEM WHERE I CAN. FIXING THEM.

WHETHER ELECTRIC, OR GAS POWERED. I ALSO LOVE ENGINES AND MOTORS. BUT I MUST SAY THAT ONE OF MY FAVORITE MACHINES OF ALL TIME IS THE  CLOCK.

HAVE YOU EVER REALLY LOOKED AT HOW INTRICATE AND TINY THE PARTS INSIDE OF A CLOCK ARE? ESPECIALLY WHEN THE CLOCK IS A WRIST WATCH. THE PARTS ARE NEAR MICROSCOPIC, YET SO PRECISE. AMAZING. We, I mean SOMEONE?,…OR, “SOMEONE(S)” have put a whole lot of thought (as well as time nyuk nyuk) in to the measuring and marking and recording of time…and,…just like God,…it’s invisible too. hhmmmmm…

That’s kinda trippy, huh? We can’t see it. We can’t touch it.

SO, THAT BEING SAID, WHY DO I SAY THAT I “DO NOT” WANT TO BELIEVE IN GOD? hhhmmmm….Is it because I fear an eternal hell??? Oh please, Can we get past the scary santa version of why anyone would EVEN consider “that” TO BE a loving, or hopeful reason to believe in God….I went (was dragged) to a baptist church as a little kid,….I got the “fire and brimstone” thing down very, very well. Whatever the hell brimstone is?…Trust me on this one.

Where is my order in my every day life when my view of God and Jesus and faith is based on the LIFEBOAT JESUS THEORY?……I find no sensible order in that… anyway….

Where do I even try to begin with my trying to explain this one?…WELL, I guess that I could say something like “THERE ARE JUST TOO MANY HOLES IN THIS WHOLE FAITH THING?”…or perhaps that what I mean is,…over the course of my life, and from my “hopeful”, and ”faithful” (whatever that means) attending of the MANY, MANY CHURCHES THAT I HAVE VISITED,…..there have been,…and there are,…just way too many differing opinions…???…

And now, you see, to me, I can only, and must logically conclude, or surmise,…that all of these hollow and therefore “non agreeing” opinions, or, all of those chaotic babblings,…just “STINK” The end. Period. (maybe this is why the benches in church are called “pews”)

I remember now as a little kid that the term, “THAT STINKS” was accepted and very popular in that time?…odd huh? I haven’t heard it said in so, so many years… (until it just popped in to my tiny brain now)…

{whoa! I just had another “thoughtpiphany” (copyright john e doe 2012!),…which is this,….the TERM, ”THAT STINKS”,…was REPLACED with,…(or, “amen”ded to) ”THAT SUCKS”…The memory is a strange thing, huh?…but,….this a the historical and factual truth concerning what I’m saying here and now…..blah blah blah…..}

If god is “truth”,…why does no one (seem) to have an agreeing explanation for what “truth” is?…I ask you, or “whoever” now, for the 35,000th time,…if it is truth, doesn’t it have to have simple “factual” solids and proofs that we “need”, and MUST HAVE,… to PROVE TRUTH AS TRUTH?” (thus my scientific mind reasons???)

OPINIONS OPINIONS OPINIONS,…and because of all these opinions,…things just do not (seem) to fit together…no clear picture for me to see…?…and, I hate it when that happens. It’s kinda like back in the day when we had to readjust our television antenna to be able to see the “show” that we “wanted” to watch. If we could not get it to “focus in” clearly,…then we would usually, no matter how much we had, at one time, wanted to “watch it” we would instead, turn the channel to the “show” that we “could” see clearly…too blurry makes me nuts

As I said earlier,….my mind ”needs” order,…and ”rational” sense,…we all do,…at least this is what I “believe” (surmise, conclude) concerning us, as humans…as per your thinking,…I may be wrong,…you see,…if there is a god (which I believe there is, no matter what my title suggests or implies, or eludes to), I would need for him to be a God of simple order,…practical order,…a method,…a rhythm,…a pulse,…a heartbeat…a tempo,…a measure,…NOT A GOD OF CHAOS, AND MADNESS,…A GOD OF ORDER.

HOW MANY OF US (as believers or otherwise) SEE THE GOD WHO WE CLAIM TO OR WANT TO BELIEVE IN,…AS A GOD OF ORDER??? Especially IF and WHEN we look at the world in which we all “live” together. Man, talk about a jacked up mess! Our world, today, is a direct result and bi-product of no sane and rational order is called chaos.

I DO NOT MEAN A GOD OF STERILE RULES….BUT A GOD OF ORDER,…????…with all of the differing views and opinions that I have been exposed to, (or seemingly, in some cases, been BOMBARDED WITH) INSTEAD OF GODLY ORDER (which, you see, ORDER, SENSIBLE AND STRUCTURED ORDER,…is what I need, AND MUST HAVE to truly have anything resembling REST AND PEACE!)…

But, what I have “heard” in too many instances is the equivalent of listening to a MUSIC (???huh???) that stems from mixing JAZZ,…with COUNTRY,…with CLASSICAL,…with a major dose of BLACK FLAG PUNK!…which has created a “sound”, or a “noise” actually,…which makes me wanna puke in my mouth,…WHILE my butt puckers,…WHILE helping and old lady cross the street…yet I am never sure if the traffic light is functioning correctly? Due to so many,..and too many,..MIXED SIGNALS…

{and, we must be aware that there are also many ”LAWYERS” just waiting to drag someone into a COURT OF THE LAW to try to SUE anyone who may truly want to care and help their fellow man through lonely and difficult times and this, these LAWYERS, do,…solely for personal gain because of their selfishness,…PROFITING FALSELY FROM ANY AND ALL THAT THEY MAY}

SO,…AWAY I GO TO LOVE AND HELP SOMEONE AND FEEL, AND OR “FIND”,…AND “HAVE” PEACE IN MY OWN LIFE,…DOING WHAT IS RIGHT AND GOOD,…as the spirit moves me to do??? (or is just my mind, thoughts, and attitude which are moving me to do such???)

yet, I am not able to deny that the WHOLE WHILE, I AM TASTING THE BILE IN MY MOUTH AS I DO,…???…. which, I gotta tell you,…kinda takes the fun outta the adventure,..in an acidic and bitter way…tic tacs just don’t cut it. I told you already, I need “tick tock”…I need rhythm…I need order

And I also have to deal with the fact, that due to my “puckered butt”,…you must remember that I AM ALSO WALKING “FUNNY”,…(or, maybe I should say, I’m walking peculiarly impeded???) TOO,…which leads me to sometimes stumbling,…while fighting the urge to cut and run to a place where I may find some “relief” from my condition…without order,…I need a rest room,..in every sense of the word…no rest….no order,….no way….

AND THEN,…and this acts as the proverbial, “final straw”,…I’m faced with, and slapped with,…the “startling” or in fact,…not startling actually, as not much surprises me when it comes to us as supposedly being “intelligent” humans,…just sayin…..my enlightened DISCOVERY THAT THE “LITTLE SWEET OLD LADY” WHO I WAS GONNA (and trying to!!!) HELP ACROSS THE STREET,….WAS ACTUALLY SUICIDAL,…(who would have even thought that, huh???) AND “SHE” WAS TRYING TO “USE ME” TO “HELP HER” TO WALK IN FRONT OF A QUICKLY MOVING BUS…?????…as it has been so often (too often) said,…the end is near….Maybe the little old lady needed some order in her life as well?…(and obviously found none)….god bless her little old heart…

Now, I have to be “again” attacked by the words…”LIFE’S NOT FAIR”…Great! Now what??? I need order,…I need order in the court…the jury is still out???…and the judge seems to be missing as well??? but the accusing lawyer still remains,…the whole time whispering in our minds that we are hopeless and that there is no order…….

AN ORDER THAT FUNCTIONS WITH US AS AS IMPERFECT HUMANS, YET GIVES US “PURPOSE” AT THE SAME TIME!…I NEED GOD A GOD IN MY LIFE WHO CAN SIMPLY ANSWER THE QUESTION OF,….”WHY ARE WE HERE.???”…this is such a simple question, right?…I’ll prove it is simple, dig this,…..”Why are we here????” There you go, do you see? I just asked it again, and it was simple,…as it is simple,…

So,…Where is the answer???,…An orderly answer???…an easy question,…and a seemingly illusive and difficult difficult answer???

They should hire people who teach the answer to this one instead of teaching us the national anthem or the pledge of allegiance in the first grade,…right???…

Kinda like the same reason that they circumcise male babies on the 8th day (I think it’s the 8th???)…yup,…they shoulda just got it outta the way way back when,…dontcha think???

Aren’t all questions supposed to have answers? Yes? No?

SO,…..WE HAVE ALL BEEN TOLD THAT GOD CREATED THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH AND ETC ETC ETC ETC,…..AND PEOPLE,…AND ANIMALS,…IRDS, FISH, TREES, GRASS, FLOWERS,…ARE YOU FOLLOWING ME HERE?…and then,…the scariest thing that he ever created as well…???…….

Man…and,…Woman…which begat,…their offspring…

and,…at this point, all of the order in the earth,…and the world,…began to bring it all crashing down around us all…no order…other than chaos, the order of disorder,…and all is well…no. It isn’t………now what???

okay,…..so there are my thoughts on the title of this piece so far,…..and i am having so much fun with this one…….i love questions,……and, here’s the deal,…..some of the questions that I have asked above,…….do not in the slightest way,….weaken or damage my faith!………you see,…..I said the i DO NOT WANT to believe in GOD,……..I did not say that i don’t,……because I do!……..anyway,…….jumpin ahead now………

i’m gonna take a little break now…..it’s 3:52 pm on saturday,….and it is gorgeous outside!!! so,…..away i go for a bit,……….but,….I WILL ABSOLUTELY KEEP GOING WITH THIS ONE ASAP,……..AND I THINK THIS JUST MAY MY VERY FIRST PUBLISHED BOOK EVER!!!!!!,………i am actually having to try to slow my thoughts and memories as i write this!!!!!!……as i type too slow to keep up!!!!!………i can see so many different places that this can go,….yet i also see how it will, and can,….tie right in to the base of the very cross where jesus freed every stinking one of our sinful asses,………taking the ”ultimate” load off of us in the doing,…..

it is finished, he said,……tho old law was and is fullfilled,……the day and age of grace is here,….the former rain gone,…the latter rain is here,………..

here,….and now,….in this place where god has been continually pouring out his spirit upon all flesh………(in a land flowing with milk and honey)………God’s love and Jesus’ love,…and THEIR COMFORTER FOR US ALL,….THE HOLY SPIRIT,………is and has been touching every one of us every day,……and doing so,………and in a gentle and loving tender way…….quietly calling us to Jesus, and to God……..this is what jesus means when he says that he stands at the door of our hearts and knocks,………or,…lovingly and gently taps,……

but,…there are so, so many of us, (“AS” this is happening) that have no solid and sensible or orderly idea to what it is (exactly) that is (invisibly) happening in our lives,……as this is happening to us all,…..whether we know it or see it or not………????……….

even as i write this now,…..and even as whoever of you are readingthis,………….we are all being touched,……………(and i believe that every one of knows this too!)……………..we are lightly tapped on our spiritual shoulders,………………god and jesus are having the holy spirit,….their holy spirit,………offer gently what we need………this they do,……..trying to let us know that we are invited into the loving and orderly arms of god,…….and invited to sit at the table with them and dine……..

to the place where we are intended to be in god’s family,…..as his adopted child,……his welcome and wanted child,………..where we can sit, welcomed peacefully, and accepted,… next to our brother and friend named jesus at the table in god’s house,……….and walk and talk with our new brother, and friend and father while we dine,……..according to what jesus teaches in the new testament,…..through what he is done,……we have been made spotless and perfect in god’s eyes,………our sins are gone,…..they do not exist here in this place,…………

our brother and friend and savior is named jesus,…or emmanuel,….which means god is with us,………as he is with us now as we fellowship with him……he, jesus, is and was and always will be,….the final blood sacrifice that god required to give us complete and total forgiveness for our sins,….all sins,…..every sin……..the perfect lamb,….the lamb of god……………….

he came to earth through the birth of the virgin,………as gods only true son………MARY,….HAD A LITTLE LAMB,….WHO’S FLEECE IS WHITE AS SNOW!!!!!!!!! ………everywhere that mary went the lamb was sure to go!!!!!!………

everywhere that we have all went!!!!!!……..jesus has been there as well,….he knows us!!!! he sees us!!!!!!,…….he understands every possible thing about us!!!!!!,…….whether we view these things about us as good or bad,…….he has had every thought possible thought hit him that we have had hit us,……….no matter what these thoughts may have ever been,……still are,…..and will be,……….no matter how vile they may be!!!!,………….

he sees us,…..he sees our hearts,………….he loves us,…….without condition,………without terms,…………without rules,………………..he has freed us completely from all the laws of sin and death……………it matters not to him,…………he does not label us,……………he came to free us from the curse of the labels that we all are forced to carry in this world,…………….all of us,……..each and every one of us………..as lambs who have in one way or another gone astray,……….jew or gentile!!!!!!……..(THE “RIGHTEOUS” OR THE DIRTY “SINNER”)………in god’s eyes,…….WE ARE ALL THE SAME!!!!!!!!!,….none better!!!!!!,……none worse!!!!!!!……..

it is because of the constant lies of satan,….the one who opposes God,……..that we MAY BE TRICKED INTO THINKING AND FEELING that we are unworthy,……….it always because of satan’s lies and deceit that we, through demonically influenced PRIDE the we think we are good enough!!!!!………..satan is a liar!!!!!………….

GOD THE CREATOR,…GOD THE FATHER,…GOD ABOVE ALL,…….GOD WHO IS IN HEAVEN,……God, “the goodman” has sent the good shepherd to bring us home to the sheepfold where we can find the rest that we all so badly desire and need,…….where we are always protected,…….he wants to lead us into green pastures,…………….where, with him,…….we will never fear evil again,……..NOTHING WILL SEPARATE US FROM THE LOVE OF GOD!!!!!!!,………..IF WE ARE HIS,………..we are always his,……as he will “never leave us or forsake us”,…………….he has come that we may have LIFE!!!!!!! (AND KNOW WHAT TRUE LIFE IS SUPPOSED TO BE!!!) AND WE ARE TO HAVE LIFE MORE ABUNDANTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

a lamb,….a perfect lamb,………..who walked among us,…..with us,………..because of us,……..and for us,……………and god in heaven was and is the good shepherd who sent him here…….BECAUSE,…..NO MATTER, AND IN SPITE OF WHAT RELIGIOUS PEOPLE (meaning the bloody and violent, and shocking and appalling acts and battles and wars which are so often, too often,….attributed to God instead of satan!!!) HAVE DONE,…”IN, “THE NAME OF GOD”,…NOR WHAT ATROCITIES WE MAY HAVE WITNESSED, OR READ ABOUT THAT THESE RELIGIOUS PEOPLE HAVE ALSO COMMITTED,….we must let it sink in completely that just because these warriors,…or whoever,…were religious,…this ABSOLUTELY DOES NOT MEAN THAT THEY WERE TRULY GODLY!!!!!!,…….

IN OUR OUR LIVES,…..we have seen so much war,…..so much killing,…..so much pain,…….so much tragedy,…………….and we will see more,…….we, as humans,……are so easily broken,…so easily hurt,…..and when we are hurt,……..we can attack others,………. even if those others are ones who we love,………….this is life,……….that’s just how it is here,…IN THE WORLD IN WHICH WE LIVE,…..a dark world,……a hurting world,…..a fallen world,………..

but,…if we are willing to allow ourselves the tiny courage that it takes to give us the strength that is needed to adjust our vision, and, just the slightest bit,…..and then turn, or perhaps, lift our heads, however slightly,…a little bit “up” from the position that our face is usually set in,…..and,..if and when we do….maybe,….just maybe,…..we may see a bit of light in a few of the moments in our lives,….a light that shines forth,…….is if magically illuminating these moments,……..even if these are the, “too few” moments,…….at least we can say that we had them,……and the goodness and the beauty that they have to offer,……as they share their gift,…..if we continue to look to, and seek the light,…….and, instead of letting our face drop back towards the darkness below us,……we just may happen to see something that touches us like never before,………and in an instant,….”this” moment,…..changes everything that we once believed to be “solid”………..the darkness was just be a result of the way things are,….or we had earlier thought,…….and,….the darkness was a result of just the way that things are supposed to be,………..but now,…….what we had thought to be true,……and just the way life is,………has been changed,….having now been revealed to us as to be a lie,…….that we had so easily believed before,…………………..the light has came through the darkness,……and we made the choice to see it,……………and we had also made the choice for so many lonely sad years,………not to,………we raise our head higher now,…….and seek the light,….the darkness left behind,………as it no longer matters,…………

THAT IS THE NATURE OF WHO GOD IS,…………..THE SON HAS SHOWN THE FATHER’S TRUE IMAGE!!!!!!!,……………AND HIS LOVE,….AND MERCY AND HIS COMPASSION!!!!………WHICH IS THE SIDE OF GOD THAT WE COULDN’T SEE UNTIL IT WAS REVEALED TO US THOUGH JESUS!!!!!!!!!!,……….GOD’S TRUE LIGHT,…….THE LIGHT WHICH GOD SHINED IN OUR DARKNESS!!!!!!!!!!!………

THIS LIGHT, HIS LIGHT, GODS LIGHT,………jesus,..is and was NOT JUST SHOWING US THE WAY TO GOD,….HE IS THE WAY TO GOD,…………..AS HE MADE THE WAY TO GOD,…………………………….and he leads us in to presence of God with him…….he took the entire weight of all of our sins upon him on the cross,…all of it,….all of our sins,…..every tiny bit of it,…….every burden………and the weight of our sins killed him,…..

but because of this,…….we now have true life…….and this kind of life,….because of Jesus, we have,…constantly,……or,…eternally………………….forever and ever, amen.

This one of the most difficult things ever for us as humans to see and grasp,………..

No matter how broken and dirty and hopeless and unloved and unlovable and unworthy and dirty and disgusting and vile that you have been tricked by satan into thinking,….

As, it is in our minds, where satan wants take up permanent residence so that he may destroy us,…his lies attempting to keep from seeing that we are completely forgiven and accepted by God through Jesus…this, our mind,…is where he plays and steals and kills all that is good in our lives,……tempting us with what our human nature likes and enjoys to keep us separated from our chance at a loving and continuous closeness with God,………

satan,….uses his dark and sensual whispering(s) in our minds to attach strings to us using our fleshly lusts, desires, and,….simply put,….our human wants,…..against us,…lying to us and telling us that god will never love us,…so don’t ever bother and or waste our time thinking that God would or could love is,…I know this too well….satan has beaten me with this for many many years of my life! Even as a christian!,…satan does this in the dark hope that he and his demons may use as his own personal meat puppets…

Where He desires to love us,….heal us,…….teach us,…..guide us,…….teaching us that we are free to live,….and free to ”truly” love,…….and through jesus being the payment for us sins,………

GOD WANTS TO,…AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN TRYING TO SHOW US, THAT NO MATTER WHO WE ARE!….and especially NO MATTER WHAT WE HAVE DONE!….THAT IS BECAUSE OF “GOD” THE FATHER, OFFERING HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON,…THAT WE NOW HAVE,….AND WILL ALWAYS HAVE,…FREE AND PERMANENT AND OPEN ACCESS TO HIM,………FOREVER,…

HE IS THE ALPHA AND THE OMEGA,…….HE IS THE BEGINNING AND THE END,…”it is finished”,….we are all welcome now…

Most of us have heard this,……FOR GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD,….THAT HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON…HIS ONE AND ONLY SON,…THAT “WHO SO EVER” BELIEVES IN HIM,…..SHALL NOT, WILL NOT PERISH,…..BUT INSTEAD, AND IN PLACE OF,…HAVE ETERNAL LIFE…CONSTANT LIFE…WITH GOD,…COMPLETELY,…DONE DEAL,….it is finished………

No matter how SINFUL and WRONG and HOPELESS, and, STUPID, and WORTHLESS, and, IMPERFECT,our minds tell us that our sins are………WE ARE FREE TO BE LOVED,……AND FREE TO SEE THAT WE ARE LOVED…………….

There was a curtain in the heart of the Jewish Temple (Solomon’s Temple) hidden and protected deep inside the rigid cold stone walls of Jerusalem,…this is the curtain, or, the veil,…..which, at that time,….kept God hidden from us and us hidden from him,….meaning,…THIS IS THE VEIL THAT KEPT US, AS HUMANS, AS SINNERS,… SEPARATED…FROM GOD……..but,…..the instant that jesus died on the cross,…THE VEIL IN THE TEMPLE WAS RIPPED WIDE OPEN RIGHT DOWN THE MIDDLE,…..AND IT WAS WITNESSED AS HAVING BEEN RIPPED OPEN FROM,….THE TOP,…..TO,….THE BOTTOM,……??????…….

THIS CURTAIN WAS LIKE 40 FEET TALL OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT,…….SO,…….THERE WERE NO LADDERS AROUND,….AND THOSE WHO WITNESSED IT TORN IN TWO,…SAW “NO ONE” TEAR IT!…???…AGAIN,…TORN FROM TOP TO BOTTOM,…RIGHT,…DOWN,…THE,…MIDDLE…????…

THIS, TEARING,…THIS, RIPPING IN TWO,…THIS,….OPENING,…THIS,…UNVEILING ,…WAS DONE BY GOD HIMSELF,…HE DID THIS TO ALLOW US ALL ENTRANCE TO HIM,…LIKE A PARENT OPENING THE FRONT DOOR AND LEAVING THE PORCH LIGHT ON FOR A WEARY AND LOST CHILD,…LETTING THEM,….AND ALL US KNOW,……THAT WE ARE TRULY WELCOME,…NOTHING RESTRICTING OUR ENTRANCE,…TO THE LOVE OF GOD…where we can go in and out and find rest in our lives,…and in our souls,…which is where true peace is,…for us all…

LIKE GOING TO A CONCERT WITH OPEN ACCESS,…THIS TIME,…THIS “DAY” IS THE DAY OF,.. “COME ONE AND COME ALL”,…

JESUS DEATH ON THE CROSS IS WHAT OPENED THAT DOOR TO GOD for us all,…

Jew and Gentile alike,…meaning, whether God’s people the hebrews,…or JUST ALL OF US DIRTBAG SINNER’S (which I am chief)…to FREELY come in and out the presence of god himself 24/7…

because jesus is NOW and FOREVER the (OUR) mediator,…and the middle man between us and His Father God,…in essence,….Jesus is our true and indestructible BRIDGE ACROSS FOREVER……

Through believing that JESUS is our SAVIOR, and that He died for us to be free from our sins,….WE CAN NOW LEAVE BEHIND THE FALSE ACCUSATIONS OF SATAN,…..(whether SATAN uses the memories of our imperfectness and sins,……or whether SATAN TRIES to use the old rules of the old law to show us and to try to remind us and worstly,..to TRY to DECEIVE US INTO believing, (which this type of “believing” is actually called “THINKING”) that we, MUST DO, what GOD has commanded us to,…IN and THROUGH the difficulty of all of the commandments (TELLING US ALL THAT WE MUST BE “GOOD” ENOUGH,…BEFORE we COULD OR SHOULD EVEN DARE TO BELIEVE that we could have any kind of LOVING and ACCEPTING RELATIONSHIP AND CLOSENESS WITH GOD,……….

THIS IS SATAN’S MOST EFFECTIVE LIE….BUT,…ON THE CONTRARY,…IT IS ACTUALLY “BECAUSE” OF GOD’S LOVE AND MERCY,…AND JESUS’ DEATH, BURIAL, AND RESURRECTION,…and THE INDWELLING POWER of THE HOLY SPIRIT,….THAT WE CAN “NOW” TRULY KEEP GOD’S COMMANDMENTS AS THEY WERE INTENDED TO BE FROM THE VERY BEGINNING!

Our acceptance by,….and our closeness with God,….”is”, and “never will be”, because of any thing that we as humans do, or could do,…ever,…we all have sinned in one way or another,…and this sin, our sin, is what separated us from the glory of God,…

When we truly see that we are all in the same sin boat together,…..Jew or Gentile,…then this,…this is when we will “really” see who God is,…and who Jesus is,…the light who shines through the darkness…and lights our path…

Then, in the “seeing” of this light, then we desire to become closer to GOD AND JESUS more every day, GROWING in our FAITH,…AS WE GET CLOSER, and GROW CLOSER,…LIKE THE OLD SONG SAYS,…JUST A CLOSER WALK WITH THEE,…

Remember this, and never forget it,…satan is a liar,…so tell him to shut the hell up,……….

more later,…I need some rest,…peace!                    toksoon, john e doe

Comments

Leave a Reply

