BELIEVE IT OR NOT,…or,…neither,…..

Posted: December 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

BELIEVE IT,…or not…or neither…

by johnedoe

SOME MOMENTS IN MY LIFE ARE JUST REALLY COOL!,…Pretty profound stuff right there, huh??? BUT,…NOW,…I ”AM NOT” saying that ‘THIS’ is one of THOSE MOMENTS THOUGH!!!,…I simply made a ”truthful” statement.

You see,…I learned there is a kick ass ”trick” to this a long, long, time ago. What trick??? Well,…I’m about to tell you. Actually,…I just did tell you……

The ”trick” is this,…

When you, (OR I, as is the case for ME right now), have those ”QUIET TIMES”…or…”DOWN TIMES…or,…rather UNPLEASANT times,…

I am meaning,…Those ”TIMES” when things just DO NOT REALLY ”SEEM” to be, AND definitely DO NOT ”APPEAR” to be going our way exactly. So much so that we don’t even know what ARE WAY is ANYMORE…We feel as if we have no direction,…no purpose,…these are the times when philosophers ask,…”WHY ARE WE HERE???”…or,…why are we ”still” here???

Nope, things ARE NOT happening as QUICKLY as we may WANT them to,…

Kinda like flying on a commercial airliner for five hours, and at night, and in the dark…and then, RIGHT BEFORE LANDING,…finding out that you have to spend another hour or two circling the airport because the fog is too thick to land safely.

The whole time hoping that THE NEXT TIME that you come back around again that the plane will land,…???…But,…nope, and the ”PILOT” makes another big,…slow,… circling pass around the airport…

How much longer will we HAVE to do this??? We are TIRED,…and we just WANT OFF…How much fuel do we have left???…..Been there, done that…Yup,..HURRY UP,…AND WAIT….

…So?,…???…well???,…These TIMES can be what we ”MAY” wanna call,…moments which can kinda suck. Here we are, in a ”TIME” and a ”PLACE” where we just kinda have a ”FEELING” of being ”STUCK.”

And, when ”THERE”, we are just ”NOT SURE” about anything in particular…Things seem to be ”BLURRY”,…and ”UNCLEAR”,…Does anyone know what I mean by this?

But, RIGHT NOW,…I’m gonna ”PROVE” to you all that I’m ”PSYCHIC” by making a statement,…which is,…

“YOU, ”DO”, KNOW WHAT I MEAN!!!”…….

Don’t you???

Okay, I admit it,…I lied. I’m ”NOT PSYCHIC”…but,…I don’t know ”ANYONE”…who hasn’t had ”AT LEAST” one these kind of ”MOMENTS” in their life that I just described above…As I said,..I’m not psychic,…BUT,..I AM HUMAN…and, I have learned that the following is full of truth,…

”IT TAKES ONE,..TO KNOW ONE”…

These ”SLOW TIMES” are/can be the times when we can develop, accept, and practice,…and even learn to spell the word…PATIENCE.

But,..is ”patience” what we even want? Is ”PATIENCE” what we are ”WAITING” on? Although many, and most, of us don’t WANT PATIENCE,…Although it is an incredible thing to have,..and to use,…but, that still isn’t the trick. I’m getting there though…so,…just be patient…….sorry…….(had to say it)

MORE ON THIS ONE LATER,…I HAVE SOME OTHER THINGS THAT I AM WORKING ON NOW…

Comments
  1. […] BELIEVE IT OR NOT,…or,…neither,….. December 8, 2012 […]

Leave a Reply

