Posted: December 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

johnedoe.wordpress.com/

MARY HAD A LITTLE LAMB…it’s fleece as white as snow

by johnedoe

MARY HAD A LITTLE LAMB, it’s fleece was white as snow,…and everywhere that Mary went,…the Lamb was sure to go…

You know,…when I was a little boy who had just begun going to grade school, I, along with all the other kids,…were taught, by those who were deemed as our teachers, what are commonly referred to as nursery rhymes. Maybe it was just that I had no interest at all in learning and memorizing any of these “witty”,…whatever they are, things,…but I did anyway…though I have no idea why. Now, years later, as an adult,…to me, most of them were nonsensical. I saw them, for the most part, as a waste of my time. Until this moment, that is…

Have you ever really thought, and I mean really truly and in depth, thought about the relationship between a loving mother…

View original post 892 more words

Leave a Reply

