DR. SHELTER,…and mr. hide,……….

Posted: November 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

DR SHELTER, and mr hide…COMING SOON…….

TO THE SURPRISE OF MANY WHO HAVE READ A “FEW” OF MY WRITINGS, THEN THIS MAY COME AS A SURPRISE, OF SORTS, TO YOU,……some of you anyway…………

Everything that I have written here on my blog, whether dark, or otherwise,…has been written with one intent. This intent is based on my hope in life. My hope is that there truly is a God who loves us. Not just a God who loves us, as christins, as this would not be biblically accurate, but a God who loves each and every individual one the face of this earth!

Not only is this my hope,..but more importantly (to me),…this is also my belief.

Do I “REALLY” feel that we all need a savior??? Yes. But, what I write about is this. Do I REALLY AND DEEPLY FEEL that “I, MYSELF” NEED A SAVIOR??? ABSOLUTELY! if you only knew???

AS I HAVE LIVED MY LIFE, I HAVE SEEN MANY THINGS. SOME GOOD, SOME,…BEYOND ATROCIOUS. CAN A PERSON BECOME OVERWHELMED WITH WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN LIFE??? WITH WHAT WE HAVE, OUR SELF, EXPERIENCED??? ABSOLUTELY!

I SAY THIS WITH CONFIDENCE. WHY??? I AM ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE. IT IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND OTHERS WHEN WE LOOK DEEP WITHIN OUR SELF. WHEN WE REMOVE OUR FOCUS FROM OTHERS, TO LOOK INSTEAD, DEEPLY INSIDE OF US,…THEN THIS IS WHEN, I BELIEVE, THAT WE TRULY SEE THE NEED, AND OUR NEED, FOR GOD.

THIS WAS, AND STILL IS,….THE CASE FOR ME. That is not to say that I “have not” let my self be distracted, and or lose my focus, thus my healthy perspective, from time to time…

To me,….a “healthy” perspective,…is a “GODLY PERSPECTIVE.”

THE MORE THAT I LEARN HOW GOD SEES ME, THE MORE I AM ABLE TO SEE AND COME TO GRIPS WITH MY SELF…….THEN THE MORE THAT I AM ABLE TO ACCEPT OTHERS. PERIOD.

AND, IN THIS ACCEPTANCE OF OTHERS, I AM LOVING THEM MORE, THE MORE THAT I ACCEPT THEM. AND THIS IS A GOOD THING. A GODLY THING.

I LEARN MORE EVERY DAY HOW MUCH GOD LOVES ME. HOW MUCH GOD ACCEPTS ME,….AND HOW MUCH HE HAS ALWAYS ACCEPTED AND LOVED ME. MY PEACE GROWS AS I GROW.

WE ARE TOLD THAT “WE LOVE GOD,…BECAUSE HE FIRST LOVED US” have you ever heard, OR READ FOR YOURSELF, that scripture???

I ASK YOU NOW, AND IN A “LIGHTHEARTED” WAY,…what is a part of the SIMPLE AND TRUE WAY THAT WE (AS CHRISTIANS) LOVE GOD??? we love God/Jesus,……through our faith.

“FAITH”,…meaning, our “having faith/placing faith” in Him,….IS AN INTEGRAL, GODLY, NORMAL, HEALTHY, SPIRITUAL, PART OF OUR LOVE. love??? faith???

A PART OF “OUR” LOVING GOD…??????????

BUT,…WE “LOVE GOD/JESUS” BECAUSE,…HE “FIRST” LOVED US?????? CORRECT???????

NOW,…I ASK YOU TO LOOK AT WHAT YOU MAY HAVE SEEN ONLY ONE WAY MOST OF YOUR LIFE,…OR MOST OF YOUR LIVES,……..WHICH IS THIS. Based on what I have just said,…..WE “ALL”,…EVERY SINGLE ONE OF US HUMANS,..ARE NOW AND BECAUSE OF,…ABLE TO LOVE GOD, AND JESUS,………………

BECAUSE,……..JESUS,………..HAS FAITH,………IN US.

AS A LOVING FATHER ENCOURAGES A SON ON A LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL FIELD IN A BEAUTIFUL AND LOVING AND ESPECIALLY IN A NON CONDEMNING WAY,…..THEN ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE!

MIRACLES HAPPEN EVERY SECOND of each and every day,………

A LOVING FATHER WHO IS RIGHT THERE WITH US, AND CHEERING HIM, OR HER ON!!!,….letting them know that they do NOT HAVE TO DO ANYTHING IMPRESSIVE AT ALL,……..that the Father’s Love is what matters the most!!!

Children, catch the ball “better” in and with love like this!!! They also throw “better”, in and with love like this! They do,…WE “ALL” DO, EVERYTHING BETTER in and with love like this!!! WITH LOVE LIKE THIS!!!

WITH FATHERLY LOVE, TRUE GODLY LOVE,…..A LOVE THAT WILL NEVER LEAVE US OR FORSAKE US!!! WHY??????

BECAUSE OUR DADDY,…”HAS FAITH”,….IN,….US!!!

When we let our “SELF” see this,….then we “CAN and WILL” see A GOD WHO IS FAR BIGGER THAN ANY WORDS WRITTEN EVER WILL BE…………….

WE LOVE HIM, BECAUSE,….HE FIRST LOVED US…………….yup,…….I believe so……………..

DR SHELTER????????

JESUS, THE GREAT PHYSICIAN! THE GREAT HEALER! OUR TRUE SHELTER! Jesus tells us that we can go in out of the door and find rest,…….we live in and with loving and complete, never deserting us, acceptance! IN ACCEPTING HIM,…WE ARE FOREVER HIS,…NOTHING CAN CHANGE THIS!!!

mr hide????????

As a (hu)man,…the dark caves of our life, WE EXIST IN,…when we try to earn, a gift that we can “never” pay for……

We, INSTEAD OF GOING TO, TURNING TO, THE DOCTOR, “continue” to try this, that and the other…..IN VAIN,…in an exhausting attempt/effort to find what we are looking for. To find what we truly need. What that “something” inside of us yearns for,…..we remain cursed to live a life of hiding in a facade,….camouflaged right in plain sight. Just like Adam in the Garden of Eden

Yet everything that we do,….without God,….AND HIS TRUE 100% LOVING ACCEPTANCE.,….AMOUNTS TO NOTHING……….just a man,…a “mister”

a human title,…a human life,…in our man???? Cave. A “man” cave??? That’s funny……..lol

DR SHELTER,………….or,……..mr hide?????????????

JESUS IS MY HEALER,….JESUS IS MY SHELTER……………..i chose not to die in a dark and lonely cave,…………….no matter whether we want to call that normal or not.

if we listen, we will hear the still small voice,…….and the ever light and gentle knocking sound upon the doors to our hearts,…………………………..i answered my door

Comments

Leave a Reply

