UUUHHHHHH,…DDUUHHHHH,…not my best title ever, but,…

Posted: November 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

ANGELS and STRANGERS or both…fear not…

by johnedoe

this is inspired by a touching and very honest comment on a piece that i wrote a few days ago……

When the lady, or perhaps angel, arrived at your door… that just reduced me to tears. It was moments before I could read through the blur of my crying. What a powerful journey of forgiveness you have travelled. I have tried to explain the process of forgiveness to myself – it’s a difficult one to put into few words, (actually just last week I thought I had worked it out, I wrote it down, and have since forgotten… I must find that piece of scrap paper… ) it IS a difficult process though, especially without the help of God.

johnedoe June 19, 2012 at 1:55 am hey, how are you doing??? something very strange has happened in my life recently,…not that i am surprised by this,…as in fact, my entire life has been a series of “something strange” moments,……..when most of us think of the “word” strange,…it seems that it is used in an almost fearful context,…meaning,…the strange thing or person, etc,…makes the one who is experiencing the “strange” rather uncomfortable……

but,….there is the “other” contrasting kind of strange as well,….and that is the kind of strange that i have experienced throughout most of my life.

as for the strange thing recently??? i, without even giving any conscious thought to it,…can not read anyone’s blog posts, or, their comments,…WITHOUT FINDING INSPIRATIONAL,..(????????)….i’m trying to find the words to say this as clearly as possible,…uummm……gimmee a sec,……………………without finding inspirational motivation.

that is it exactly! “inspirational motivation”

the word “inspiration”, has everything to do with the word, “spirit.”

to me, spirit is that invisible “something” that touches our lives. more specific,…our hearts, our minds, our emotions, our feelings,….and our,….”souls”

touching us in a way where without any conscious thought at all,….we follow automatically,…what may be best and most simply described as a desire to……fly.

then, with our, “just somehow” knowing that we will break free of the “rules” of “this real world life” and while here in this very human body,…….our spirit (joined with God’s spirit?) that is very much alive within us,…….actually, “in truth” does fly. thus, i fly as well.

as i said,..i am a very real human, in a very real world,….(just as we all are)….a sometimes not so nice world. and an all the time troubled world. in becoming alive spiritually,…we then truly fly above the problems of the world………

i say all of what i just did,…simply because of everything written above, although vague,…IS EXACTLY HOW I FEEL RIGHT NOW. PERIOD. AS I HAVE FELT THIS WAY, AND MORE SO EVERY DAY, FOR (ESPECIALLY!!!) THE LAST TWO WEEKS…….

and, because of this very real, very strong,…and highly undeniable feeling, or because of this “force????? OR, power” inside of me………..IT IS SHOWING ABSOLUTELY NO SIGNS OF SLOWING OR DECREASING,….BUT RATHER,…..BECAUSE OF THE CONSTANT INSPIRATION WHICH I AM BEING “TOUCHED” BY,…..IT IS, IN FACT,…INCREASING……

i will try to rewrite what i have just commented here in more descriptive depth asap,…this i want to do, because of what is happening in my life now. because of what is happening “inside” of me. inside of us all,..is where our life truly exists. my life has proved this to be truth. but i can only prove what i believe,…to myself.

and then, because of, and due to, this inner spiritual life,….we can and will see the real world in whatever way that we “choose” to.

i’m gonna pause here now,….the reason being is that i want to think (and pray) about what i just wrote here,…….and hopefully, then refine it until it so easily understandable,……that even though i know it may seem somewhat mysterious and or confusing in it’s present state,…..that when i am finished,….a blind man will be able to see it.

is this a fluke of life??? is it due to a brain tumor??? a result of an un-dealt with mental trauma??? etc,…etc,….no,…it isn’t.

so,….what is happening to me, and in me? what is it? where is it from? i know the answer.

IT BEGAN WITH GODLY FORGIVENESS,….AND IT IS ALSO CONTINUING BECAUSE OF GODLY FORGIVENESS……Godly forgiveness that i have “accepted/received” for my life, for my “self”, for forgiveness and freedom from my sins,……………..

and it is also,….because of Godly Forgiveness that i “now” have to “give” to others. this Godly forgiveness is what frees me,…from the consequences and damage done to me and in my life,….because of “THEIR SINS.”

fact is, others sins can and will affect us. if we forgive those who have sinned against us, no matter who these people may be,…the weight of their sins can no longer “imprison” our spirit,…

un-forgiveness is the one thing which truly and powerfully “clips our wings”. prohibiting any chance of flight.

more soon…

Leave a Reply

