BY ANY OTHER NAME,…

Posted: November 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

This is another reblog…woooohoooo,….I’M “REBLOGGIN AGAIN! (man…who came up with that word!????????)….this is by my new friend Steven,…my new bruthah! As well as a total stranger…ain’t life kinda funny sometimes!??? There are some videos on his page you may find something very powerful in. Then again,…maybe you won’t,…??? But then again,…I guess we usually only really find what we are looking for,….huh??? Take a look,…I’m sure it won’t hurt his feelings in any way,…now,…if you are a traditional church going person, Steven is known as (I hope I got this correct, Steven)…as a “messianic jew”…..which means, that to some of us,…myself included,…some of his terminology is kinda “different”…don’t let it freak you out though,…as a “rose by any other name,…is still a rose!” (man!,…I really do dig old sayings!)

Leave a Reply

