#2 LABEL MAKING,…name calling,…

Posted: November 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

by johnedoe

Funny how things work out sometime! So,…I was working on writing a comment to “you???” but it deleted itself?????…turns out, I was actually commenting to someone else who had commented on your page!,……

So,…the delete thing kind of cleared that up!…But,…what I was commenting to you/her,…goes for all,…I hope,…it was about the comment about her neighbor being thin?????,……..

I understand that she is looking at her neighbor,…I get that,…but what I’d like to say is this,…first,…I will say that I am a no one in anyone’s eyes,…thus the john e doe name!!!!! lol,….and I am totally fine with this…..why I say that is this,….this is the part that has to do with us all!!!!! I do not know her neighbor,….in the slightest,….but what I do kow is this,……that letter that she wrote to you is what has given me much inspiration today (not the one her neighbor wrote)

I would like her to know how special that “she” is to me!,…fat or skinny,…purple or green,…for that matter,…man or woman!,…Now, I must say,….aspergers or not, I speak of things that I have read in the Bible,…some don’t speak of such things even if they DO believe in God and what is written in the Bible,……

I believe, and have learned, that there are many reasons why “some people” do or do not do this,……I am not concerned about “those people”,……the Bible says no to look “left or right”,…we are told to keep our focus on God. I feel this to be because of what “she” just described concerning her neighbor,…we can all too easily start to find our identities, (although falsely)…by “comparing ourselves” to someone else. I know this from looking at my own life,…there have been times when I have done this as well,…or was attempting to do so. So, I wanted to know why should, or would, I do this? In time, I found my answer,…

I WILL NOT DO THIS ANY LONGER THOUGH…Aspergers or not,…I believe that each and every one of us has purpose,…or “a purpose”,…perhaps those of with aspergers have a very unique purpose,…maybe even a “great purpose?” (more than we may have imagined),…Earlier you had brought up about a sixth sense???,……and having special “dreams???”…….

I’d like to share what I have found in my life about what you shared,…..and how and where I have found them too! First though is this…… I too have he “sixth sense thing!”,…..in a huge way!!!,……

I refer to this as being called,…”HOODOOVOODOO!,…laugh if you want,…but,..this term fits perfectly………

skipping ahead the dreams??? Those too…..Wouldn’t it be great if we knew exactly why we have these things happen!?!?!?!?! I have found the specific exact, and undeniable answers in the Bible….

I do not have to try to make what’s in the Bible fit with what I experience,…in any way…In fact,…it is written quite clearly. It even distiguishes specifically between men and women who experience such things,…and even better,….WHY WE EXPERIENCE THESE THINGS……..

THUS, FOR ME, TAKING AWAY MANY YEARS OF MYSTERIOUS CONFUSION ABOUT THESE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN MY LIFE……and in doing so,…..giving my life a TRUE PURPOSE…One where I have no reason to EVER AGAIN COMPARE MYSELF OR MY LIFE TO ANYONE ELSE’S LIFE. And that right there is worth it’s weight in gold! And we all know how expensive gold is lately…

Now, as for a purpose? a True and Godly purpose?,…When someone, Or anyone, has a Very Different and Very Unique or Strange Purpose in and for their life (or, actually, their lives, for there are many, many, unique and special people like this mentioned in the bible, by the way,….

And,…these are distinctly people of today!!!! not 2000 years ago)…Then does it not stand to reason (for lack of a better word??!) that this “type” of “individual” may themselves BE STRANGE, DIFFERENT, UNIQUE, SOCIALLY OUTCAST, ODD, A FREAK, UNACCEPTED OR ACCEPTABLE, IN CERTAIN AREAS,…AND MAYBE EVEN LABELED AND KNOCKED DOWN,…ETC, ETC…???,…

And what if one the labels that these type of individuals,..(these unique and strange individuals) who God desires (and “IS” and AND OR may “BE” already using without us even being aware of it) to use to do “something?” Extremely Special and Powerfully Beautiful in today’s rather sad and somewhat darkened world?????,…… WHAT “IF??????” ONE OF “THOSE” (man made) LABELS,…. PLACED ON US BY OTHER (normal humans in most cases) HUMANS (NOT PLACED ON US BY GOD),…JUST HAPPENED TO BE,…just happened to be???…….

Do you see where I am going with this yet???….What if one of those labels was,…and is,…

AUTISTIC???,….

Or Aspergers???…

More in a while,…unless you don’t want to hear more???,…please let me know,…ok???,…

Thank You, toksoon, John E Doe

Although,…the rest of what I have to share is the furthest from discouraging in any way!!!

Remember,…I have to live by the words that I share here and now,..myself…or die by them? Thus,…I’ll do my best to make sure that they are hopeful and encouraging,…ok?,…toksoon

 

Leave a Reply

