THE “LIKE” BUTTON???

Posted: November 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

OKAY,….THE TITLE TO THIS ONE IS PRETTY MUCH SELF EXPLANATORY!!!

There it sits,…..at the top of our pages,…just minding it’s own business,…stickin out like the tongue on a mildly retarded english bulldog on a very hot day,……you just can’t miss it,…..yup,….it’s the “like” button,…or “tab”, or,..????,….whatever ya wanna call it??? But there is something else that I find kinda odd about it as well.

For some reason, I wanna click it,…and by my own admission,…I have a time or two,….in the way that for some reason I have the same desire to grab an english bulldog’s tongue as it dangles from his goofy lookin face! Don’t ask me why either!!! (about the grabbin the tongue thing, I mean!) I mean I have a desire to click it when I’m posting one of my own comments or posts?????,….I mean,….it’s there, right???? And since I’m new to this whole blog thing,…am I “supposed” to click it?????,…..is this how we lead by example????

I mean,…I use it most of the time when I read something that you others have written! THAT’S NORMAL,…AND GOOD TO DO. But AM I REALLY SUPPOSED TO CLICK IT FOR MY OWN STUFF??? I MEAN. IF NOT???,…THEN WHY DO THEY EVEN MAKE IT VISIBLE TO ME WHEN I’M WRITING??? on one side of the coin,…clicking it is about like playing chess with myself,…doesn’t really prove much to me, ya know????

or,……is this one is the one that freaks me out the most,……when I click it,….IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE I JUST SENT MYSELF FLOWERS AT WORK JUST SO EVERYONE ELSE THERE CAN SEE THAT “SOMEONE (of course, I know that someone is me!) LIKES ME ENOUGH TO SEND ME FLOWERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,……….

so,….when I finish here,….I’m gonna click it anyway!!!! Just because I am so angry at it right now!!!!!!!!!!!…….mmmannnnnn,….ammmmm I anngryyyyyyyyyy!!!

AND SINCE I AM SSSSSO ANGRY,…..I’M GONNA CHECK THAT LITTLE BOX TO THE RIGHT OF WHAT I AM WRITING NOW THAT SAYS THAT “THIS POST IS SUPER AWESOME!!!!!”,….someone please help me!!!!!!!

I’m having a really tough time with these dumb ass buttons!!!,…….help me, help me, help me! That’s it,…I already checked the awesome button thing!!!!,…Now,…I’m going off the deep end and pushing “publish!!!!”…..

Leave a Reply

