“MIRROR, MIRROR”…who am i?

Posted: February 9, 2012 in christian, human, Uncategorized

“JOHN E DOE” IS GOING HUNTING for those other “JOHN DOE’S” IN THE WORLD…
the following is a “comment” that I “posted” on a page while looking for “JOHN DOE.” (and JANE DOE) I copied and pasted it here with some MILD additions to the original comment/post that it stems from,…I have found that there are many of us. please read on……ok,…so, on FB, I am building an open page, which is open now, (sort of) on which total strangers may get together and discuss just about “ANYTHING” THAT ONE “MAY WANT”,…OR,…”NEED” TO DISCUSS (WITHIN REASON) I will NOT allow people to slam each other down on my page,…there is too much of that in the world already…

WE ARE ALL HUMANS,…… (AND LIFE IS HARD ENOUGH FOR SO MANY PEOPLE AS IT IS)…HERE, THERE WILL ONLY BE A FEW TOPICS WHICH (I) WILL CONSIDER TO BE UNACCEPTABLE.

My page is to be about ENCOURAGEMENT to,…and “for” all others. I absolutely HATE IT when I am trying to do/accomplish SOMETHING/ANYTHING when there is someone near me,…or near to me personally,…who is trying to knock me down.

I’ll more about why I feel/think that we as humans do this to each other,…anyway,…for another time…

On my page, (WHICH YOU ARE ON NOW IF YOU ARE READING THIS SPECIFIC WRITING) I am going to “write about/talk about/discuss/reflect upon” many different and varied topics, all to the desired tune of encouragement, in some way. (this is my hope)…especially those that “I MYSELF” have experienced in my life, both GOOD AND BAD…because that is what life has for all of us………

MY HOPE IS THAT “OTHERS” WANT TO, AND “DO” JOIN IN TO ANY AND ALL CONVERSATIONS,…AND COMMENT ON “WHATEVER” TOPICS THAT THEY ( OR YOU) WANT TO…if any direct “QUESTIONS” are asked, I WILL DO MY BEST to “ANSWER” as encouragingly as possible.

But, if I have “NO ANSWER”,…then I will tell you that I, myself, DON’T “know/have” an answer…..

I’LL DO THIS AS “HONESTLY and STRAIGHT FORWARD as I know how….but, due to the fact that my page will function in a semi “controlled”, specific topic, format,…some OTHER total stranger (JOHN DOE) MAY HAVE an answer that we MAY all BENEFIT from…which, IV’E LEARNED, is what life “can/could/should” be about…(at least this is MY OPINION)……..

Because, TOGETHER WE STAND, DIVIDED WE FALL….PLEASE STOP BY MY PAGE ANYTIME AND SEND ME A FRIEND REQUEST!….as ONLY my FRIENDS can comment or post on my page………..

I hope to hear from you soon…as TODAY IS THE FIRST DAY OF THE REST OF OUR LIVES…peace to you all. have a good one…thanks very much,…hope to toksoon,…JOHN E DOE

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE HERE,…or even if you are just the slightest bit curious,…please,…tell your friends. I will accept ANY FRIEND REQUEST. I would really like hearing what others have to say.

ONLY IF someone on my friends list begins to slam people down in a COLD HEARTED AND INTENTIONAL WAY, WILL THEY BE REMOVED FROM THE LIST. Even then, before I remove that individual,…I will give them a chance to explain whatever made them say the intentionally offense thing that they did…many times, we say things that we don’t necessarily mean. I hope we all learn to communicate with one another, and have a nice time while doing so…

One last thing is this,…”my friends list will remain “hidden” until there are at least 100 PEOPLE ON IT….I have found that it is easier for others to share their thoughts when/if they don’t feel like the first and/or only one speaking/sharing…

IT’S ALL TO EASY TO FEEL INSECURE, IN A WORLD WHERE OUR INSECURITIES ARE TOO OFTEN SEEN AS WEAKNESSES….

DOG EAT DOG WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED HERE! THIS IS WHERE WE HELP EACH OTHER LEARN TO FLY,…not to, CRASH AND BURN…thanks much! toksoon! JOHN E DOE

john doe/john e doe (copyright; all rights reserved) feb 9 2012

Leave a Reply

